Return to Jumbo Cashews -- Whole, Roasted & Salted (160)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JumboCashews December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anne Stiker from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I placed my order one day and it was shipped the next. Our friends received them a day warlier then I was told the'd be there. That was great. They called to tell us home much they love these cashews and thanked us again and again.

Thank you for being so fast with your shipments. I found out after I ordered the nuts that our friends were leaving on the 20th for California. They live in Colorado and they had a really bad snow storm there, so was glad they got them before they left.

Happy Holidays to all the staff at The Nut Factory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Cashews - whole, roasted & salted (160) June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lafayette, LA United States  
outstanding !! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
big cashews March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Howard Kelman from Stoughton, MA United States  
these are some of the biggest cashews you can buy. Delivery was very fast - just a day or two. I am enjoying these cashews right now!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They were great January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Shupryt from Hurst, TX United States  
My Mother loves your Jumbo Cashews.
Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok December 29, 2012
Reviewer: John Roberts from Modesto , CA United States  
They are good tasting but smaller than I thought they would be and way too many broken and halves than I would have liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Cashews -- Whole, Roasted & Salted (160) December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Kay Bailey from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I order these for a gift every year. Decided to get some for myself as well this year. Excellent decision!! Not a lot of salt to mask the taste of the cashews. Just fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
160 roasted salted June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Sullivan from Whitefish Bay, WI United States  
Awesome product.  Great flavor.  Honestly, the best cashew I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
160 cashews June 5, 2012
Reviewer: ken klingenberg from oklahoma city, OK United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Cashews -- Whole, Roasted & Salted (160) January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bryson City, NC United States  
Nuts are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Cashews December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Denis C. Michaud from Manchester, NH United States  
Some broken nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?