Return to Redskin Peanuts -- Roasted & Salted
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salted Redskins March 1, 2014
Reviewer: Andy Emery from Meridian, ID United States  
The nuts I purchased were Salted Redskins.   Having ordered from other Retailers, (Parkers Peanuts, Etc.), I found the redskins from The Nut Factory to be inferior in quality.  Both in size and flavor. I would be happy to return them if The Nut Factory would give credit for the shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peanuts for Bucks fishing and camping February 18, 2014
Reviewer: johanna saloma from Washington DC, DC United States  
We have not received the peanuts still, so there is nothing to review. We would like to have our peanuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Wilfred Tanijo from Olympia, WA United States  
I'm not sure but, my wife said the salted Spanish peanuts I received was a bit stale. I told her it may be the coconut oil. I added a little more salt and heated it in the microwave but it wasn't as crisp as I expected. Anyway, I was OK with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redskin peanuts October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Secrease from Overland, MO United States  
I ordered these for my sister-in-law and she commented on how fresh they tasted.  She was really happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Somewhat disappointed September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rose Valley, PA United States  
I have had better redskin peanuts.
Furthermore, I was informed that I would be notified when peanuts were shipped.  That never happened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good peanuts May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Maurice Pettit from Borger, TX United States  
Very good and extra fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery / Quality December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Powell from Kansas City,, MO United States  
Outstanding delivery time, Fantastic taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good All Around September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henrico, VA United States  
The product was delivered quickly and were well received by the gift recipient - my dad. He thought the nuts were very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Redskin Peanuts March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Golden, CO United States  
Terrific, great flavor, and loved the small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order 167 January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Barr from Mesquite, NV United States  
I ordered the nuts on 12/5 and they never showed until after Christmas!  They were really small this time too!  What's up with that?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items