Return to Spanish Peanuts -- Raw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Spanish Peanuts - Raw April 1, 2014
Reviewer: BJC from Denison, TX United States  
The order arrived in a timely fashion and boxed well.  The nuts are so fresh and tasty!  Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amount I ordered was doubled! :( December 13, 2013
Reviewer: Ally-O from Basking Ridge, NJ United States  
I placed an order for 4 pounds of raw Spanish peanuts. When I received my e-mail confirmation of the order, it said I ordered 8 pounds, which I didn't.  I believe there is a glitch on their Website.

Called immediately (Nov 30, 2013) and spoke to a nice man, Gene. I explained the situation, he said he would catch the error.  He didn't :(

I received and was billed for 8 pounds of nuts.

I called and spoke with Sue on December 12th, gave her all the information and requested a prepaid return label to send back the extra 4 pounds of peanuts so I would get a credit.  She said she would call me back, but she didn't.

I've since put the extra 4 pounds of peanuts in my bird seed can in the garage. My woodpeckers will be happy.

At this time of year I can't spend the time trying to collect a refund of half of the $34.79 I was billed.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 2, 2013
Reviewer: joe spahn from san diego, CA United States  
This is our second order - we buy peanuts and make brittle for the holidays.  50 pounds this year!!  You can't go wrong with the Nut Factory!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RAW Spanish Peanuts Review October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Upham from Poynette, WI United States  
I was quite happy with the speed of the delivery, and I love the quality, however, this time the 5lbs I ordered were all in one bag rather than 5 separate 1lb bags. My recipe calls for 1lb of nuts and so I prefer the individual packaging. How can I get that the next time?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spanish Peanuts -- Raw August 6, 2013
Reviewer: David Dannehower from West Chester, PA United States  
Great product and I am so glad that I found it.  Thanks
I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Emory Cromer from Guyton, GA United States  
I ordered Spanish peanuts recently from the nut factory and was really surprised at how quickly they arrived. They are a bit small but everything went well;ordering, shipping and arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Spanish Peanuts December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Boggs from Rogersville, TN United States  
Fast shipping. Excellent product. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peanut Brittle December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Floyd from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
Your raw peanuts are top quality . I look forward to getting them in time for making my Christmas Peanut Brittle... Which is your recipe....shhh don't tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 1, 2012
Reviewer: Dana Bonistalli from Ellicott City, MD United States  
I had to have these to make my favorite Christmas candy and the nut store in my town closed this year. Soooo happy to have found you! Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WISH I KNEW BOUT YOU SOONER!! November 24, 2012
Reviewer: MICHAEL PATRICK from waterville, WA United States  
I AM VERY PLEASED AT HOW EASY ORDERING THE PEANUTS & THE PROMPT DELIVERY SERVICE I DEFINITELY WILL BE DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH YOU IN THE FUTURE THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items