Return to Walnuts -- In Shell
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnuts August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jana E Buckner from Cleveland, TN United States  
My Macaw just loves walnuts in the shell so I always order mine from your company.  They arrive in a timely manner and you always have the best price on the product and the shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie Nottingham from Ammon, ID United States  
I received these wallets within a week of ordering. They are great! Easy to crack… And really great flavor. A little bummed that there were some with cracked or half shells. But I will probably order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnuts in Shell January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakewood Ranch, FL United States  
I received prompt service.  The nuts arrived in perfect condition and are fresh.  I would make future purchases with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fresh and delicious January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amboy, WA United States  
The walnuts have a fantastic flavor and my husband is very happy.  The flat rate shipping couldn't be beat, and they arrived quickly and in good shape.  We'll definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnut in the Shell September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Ralph A from Iowa City, IA United States  
I might have given them 5 stars but they didn't notify me when they shipped.  In fact I still don't know if the order was ever shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nuts not fresh; very stale! April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Kuder from Marietta, GA United States  
These nuts are very stale and have a funny taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnuts March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew McGilvra from Sherwood, AR United States  
Love 'em, cracking them open reminds me of my childhood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Quality Walnuts January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Selden McCabe from Auburn, WA United States  
The walnuts arrived, well packaged and promptly. But the thing that pleased me most was the superb quality of the walnuts. I've previously bought bulk walnuts locally, but the quality was inferior — broken shells  rotted nuts, and pieces. The Nut Factory In-shell Walnuts are top quality. I'm glad I found this source, and I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnuts January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Andra Davis from Spanaway, WA United States  
My parrot Newton's favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME WALNUTS December 22, 2012
Reviewer: JASON SWENSON from MOUNTLAKE TERRACE, WA United States  
SAME AS ABOVE THESE ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY NUTS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WILL DEFINTLY SHOP HERE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items