Return to Japanese Chili Bits
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese chili bits June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Hirashima from Concord, CA United States  
I want to give a special thanks to Sue for her kindness and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just like the store has January 27, 2014
Reviewer: ronald schwarz from carson city, NV United States  
i have bought a lot of these from this company.  since the only local store that was selling them went out of business. took me awhile but i found this place ans its the only one i found the sell bulk of these. so i will buy again as soon as i eat these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service & excellent chips October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon from Midvale, UT United States  
Thank you so much for having the tasty chili bits from my childhood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just like the stuff at the store February 25, 2013
Reviewer: ronald schwarz from carson city, NV United States  
i have been buying the chili bits for a number of years from this company. always fresh and get it in a couple of days. i will always buy here. i have tried other so called chili bits from other companies no comparison to this company brand. outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese Chili Bits Shipping charges Review Rate 0 November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley Davidson from Atoka, TN United States  
The product itself was excellent.  The problem I have is the shipping charges.  They are extremely high and will probably keep me from ordering from you in the future.  I paid $12+ dollars for shipping on a $34+ order.  It actually came by US Mail in a "If it fits it ships" box with a charge on the box a lot less than $12+ dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese Chili Bits August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebraska United States  
The chili bits had a bit of a kick to them.  Not disappointed at all.  Always nervous to order food items over the internet but this site & item was very reliable and shipped in a timely fashion.  Will order from this site again.  However, wish if you bought in bigger bulk there would be a price reduction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the ones I had in Japan June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Shannon from Midvale, UT United States  
I like all kinds of sembei but have always favored the chili bits.  And have paid extraordinary $$$ for the little bags from the Asian grocery stores.  These are a little bigger, touch spicier, and PERFECT.  A much better price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Japanese Chili Bits April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Snider from Boise, ID United States  
Love the Chili Bits. Fast service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?