Return to Thenutfactory.com Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very happy customer October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Goldberg  
Hello "Nuts" - Thank you, thank you, thank you...I just want to let you all know that I think you guys are the best. Kudos to you all! Happy Holidays! - robin goldberg "A Very Happy Customer"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Goldberg  
Hello "Nuts" - Thank you, thank you, thank you...I just want to let you all know that I think you guys are the best. Kudos to you all! Happy Holidays! - robin goldberg "A Very Happy Customer"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Christine Zarate  
I want to congratulate you for running an excemplary company! You are a leader in the costumer service dept.! Ms Law knows how to listen to the customer, which is rare to this day and age.I have not seen products of this quality in ages! They are the BEST! Keep up the excellent work, you have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Debra  
I was wondering if you sell your mixed nut brittle in a tin and what the cost would be. I'm looking at it as an option for our employee holiday gift - 250 quantity. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Christine R. Zarate  
Before I list my problem, let me just tell you that your company is one of the BEST! My candied fruits are absolutely beautiful, fresh and got here SUPER FAST! All the qualities I look for in a business! It's more a concern than a problem,I ordered 2 quantities of the Cherry/Pineapple Mix-#20410 and recieved only 1. My order number is #32654. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Othmer  
Please send me a quote on 120 Deluxe Mixed nuts in the clear containers with the red lids. I am not sure what the actual size is. We purchased 75 of them last year. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Szikora  
Hi, Great site & products. Do you still have Betty Butter tins in stock please? Would like as Xmas present for someone special. Stephen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Mrs.M.W.Brandt  
Hi guys! Do you deliver to Australia, and what does it cost to send it over?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: tom sorrell  
I am looking to order like 5 lbs of pistachio nuts a month can you sell me 5 lbs a month and ship them to me in alabama thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Cathy A. Hansen  
Hi. I received my order and I am very impressed. Very impressed. Not only do you ship fast, but the quality is outstanding. I live in a state that prides itself on it's nuts (Georgia and I'm not a native) and what I received from you beat the socks off what I received from a purveyor in the southern part of the state who charged me twice as much for less. I have dietary restrictions and can only consume a small amount of nuts at a time and not every day, so I'm fussy about how I "spend my allowance". You've made a customer for life. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items