Return to Spanish Peanuts -- Raw
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent...As Always November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Matthew Brashinger from Frankfort, IL United States  
The Nut Factory is my only source for everything I need for my candies. My only source for all of the treats that don't go in the candies, either! They have the best selection, the freshest items, and I can always count on them arriving quickly and safely! The only place to shop for nuts & candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, prompt shipping! November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Karen C. from Lewes, DE United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the raw Spanish Peanuts (I use them to make peanut brittle every Xmas). This was the first time I ordered from The Nut Factory, and I'll do so again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Willow Love from Jasper, TN United States  
This product is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping/product October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Product is very fresh, shipping excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spanish peanuts raw August 5, 2012
Reviewer: stephanie from vancleave, MS United States  
I have ordered twice from you all and have been very pleased each time W/the product, the order process, and the ship time. I'm just really happy that I found a place to get what I was looking for. Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spanish peanuts - raw July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Loila Zook from Sheridan, OR United States  
product was not totally raw spanish peanuts...some red peanuts mixed in,changes the taste and color of peanut brittle! just a little sad that the price was so much higher than originally stated on the website. The website prices have not been adjusted yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw spanish peanuts June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Vickie Merle from Boise, ID United States  
I was very pleased with both of my peanut orders. I wan't to raise money for the American Cancer Society by selling peanut brittle. I was unable to find any raw spanish peanuts in Boise. My peanuts were delivered quickly so I was able to get the brittle made in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow fast!! May 22, 2012
Reviewer: NCM from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Thank you for having a great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
10 pound bag - quick ship, great packing April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kihei, HI United States  
Shipped right out via priority mail and arrived here in Maui, HI in only a couple of days.  Double bagged. No problems. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raw Spanish peanuts December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Susan Tripp from Berkeley, CA United States  
The peanuts came very quickly and are turning into excellent peanut brittle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous